The All in One Solution
for the Digitalization of your factories
and networking on the
digital production platforms
of your customers

 

The companies behind ONCITE 

The German Edge Cloud (GEC), Bosch Connected Industry and IoTOS solve with their All in One solution "ONCITE" the primary digitization challenges of the supplier industry to integrate their factories into the digital production platforms of their customers. With this Industrial Edge data center, you will be able to leverage your existing in-house IT infrastructures as data sources to massively increase in-house value creation while meeting the future requirements of your customers' digital production platforms with full data sovereignty.

 
 

Challenges of
digital factories of the future

The digitization offensive of automobile manufacturers needs solutions

The automobile manufacturers are going on the digitalization offensive: VW and BMW are currently planning to set up digital production platforms - other manufacturers and top tier suppliers will follow. VW's Industrial Cloud/Digital Production Platform (DPP) and BMW's Open Manufacturing Platform provide the basis for a cross-supply chain data exchange of production data across up to 100,000 factories. The goal is to increase productivity by up to 30 percent.

Automotive suppliers are thus coming under massive pressure, as production data from supplier plants are needed to increase production rates in automobile factories and detect serial defects in new product start-ups at an early stage, especially for electric cars. On the one hand, suppliers want to retain control over their production data (data sovereignty), but not risk their supplier status.

 

Ready for the future with ONCITE

Industrial Plug & Produce
All in One Solution

Digitalization in the manufacturing industry brings with it a wide range of new value creation potential - in the factory and across plants via the supply chain. The German Edge Cloud, Bosch Connected Industry and IoTOS with their Industrial Edge data center, which is unique in this form on the world market, provide the answer to today's and tomorrow's digitization challenges.

In the automotive supply chain, this Plug & Produce All in One solution enables secure data exchange across the supply chain with digital production platforms such as Volkswagen "Industrial Cloud", BMW "Open Manufacturing Platform", etc.

ONCITE is based on a highly available, scalable Edge Cloud data center from the German Edge Cloud and the system and OT solution provider Rittal. Industrial applications from Bosch Connected Industry, GEC and IoTOS create a comprehensive solution for the manufacturing industry that is offered in a 24/7 managed IT services model.

The result for the supplier industry is a highly available All in One solution for in-house software applications as well as supply chain-wide adaptation to the OEM's digital production platforms with full data sovereignty, integrated and scalable, affordable with SME-compatible operating costs and quick and easy to deploy via Plug & Produce.

All in One IIoT

Learn at first hand how you can work together with us to
Being able to shape the digital future!

 

ONCITE is the answer
to your challenges

 

All in One Solution

  • Holistic approach to factory
    digitization
  • Improves suppliers' relationship
    with their customers

Plug & Produce

  • Fast implementation and
    low integration costs

Improves qualitative and
quantitative output
in the factory

  • Through real-time analysis
    of the recorded production
    and process data

Reduces costs

  • No additional support and
    service costs due to less rework
    and administration effort

Edge Cloud Computing and 5G

  • State-of-the-art and forward-looking
    Edge Cloud and telecommunications
    technologies
  • Reduced latency times as a basis for
    real-time Industrial Analytics applications
    with AI/ML
  • Creates full data sovereignty
 

Latest news

Read all news about IIoT 
and digital factories

 

Start into the future with us today!

IIoT creates new structures. At the same time it requires a holistic "rethinking" along the supply chain.

With our All in One solution ONCITE, you remain fit for the future.

request now

 

Contact

Do you have any questions or suggestions?
Please contact us.

Do you have questions about ONCITE, our partner network or other concerns? Then get in touch with us now!

Simply fill out the contact form - we will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Kontakt

Kontakt

I have taken note of the data protection declaration. I agree that my details and data will be collected and stored electronically in order to answer my enquiry. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by e-mail to contact@oncite.io.

Die All in One-Lösung
für die Digitalisierung Ihrer Fabriken
und Vernetzung auf die
Digitalen Produktionsplattformen
Ihrer Kunden

ONCITE – Die Unternehmen dahinter

Die German Edge Cloud (GEC), Bosch Connected Industry und IoTOS lösen mit ihrer All in One-Lösung „ONCITE“ die primären Digitalisierungsherausforderungen der Zuliefererindustrie zur Integration Ihrer Fabriken in die Digitalen Produktionsplattformen Ihrer Kunden. Mit diesem Industrial Edge-Rechenzentrum sind Sie in der Lage, mit Ihren bereits bestehenden fabrikinternen IT-Infrastrukturen als Datenquellen die fabrikinterne Wertschöpfung massiv zu steigern und gleichzeitig die künftigen Anforderungen der digitalen Produktionsplattformen Ihrer Kunden bei voller Datensouveränität zu erfüllen.

 
 

Herausfor­derungen der
digitalen Fabriken der Zukunft

Die Digitalisierungs­offensive der Automobil­hersteller braucht Lösungen

Die Automobilhersteller gehen in die Digitalisierungs­offensive: So planen VW und BMW derzeit den Aufbau digitaler Produktionsplattformen – andere Hersteller und Top Tier Supplier werden folgen. VW schafft mit der „Industrial Cloud/Digital Production Platform (DPP)“ und BMW mit der „Open Manufacturing Platform“ die Basis für einen Supply Chain-übergreifenden Datenaus­tausch von Produktionsdaten von über 100.000 Fabriken. Das Ziel ist eine Produktivitätssteigerung von bis zu 30 Prozent.

Die Automobilzulieferer kommen damit massiv unter Zugzwang, da für die Steigerung der Ausbringungsraten in den Automobilfabriken und Früherkennung von Serienfehlern bei Produktneuanläufen vor allem für Elektroautos die Produktionsdaten aus den Zulieferwerken benötigt werden. Auf der einen Seite wollen die Zulieferer die Kontrolle über ihre Produktionsdaten behalten (Datensouveränität), aber ihren Zuliefererstatus nicht riskieren.

 

Mit ONCITE bereit für die Zukunft

Industrietaugliche Plug & Produce
All in One-Lösung

Die Digitalisierung in der Fertigungsindustrie bringt vielfältige neue Wertschöpfungs­potenziale mit sich – in der Fabrik und werkübergreifend über die Supply Chain. Die German Edge Cloud, Bosch Connected Industry und IoTOS geben mit ihrem Industrial Edge-Rechenzentrum, das in dieser Form einzigartig im Weltmarkt ist, die Antwort auf die heutigen und zukünftigen Digitalisierungsheraus­forderungen.

In der Automobil­zuliefererkette ermöglicht diese Plug & Produce-All in One-Lösung den sicheren Supply Chain-übergreifenden Datenaus­tausch mit den digitalen Produktions­plattformen wie z. B. Volkswagen „Industrial Cloud“, BMW „Open Manufacturing Platform“ usw.

 

ONCITE basiert auf einem hoch­verfügbaren, skalierbaren Edge Cloud-Rechen­zentrum der German Edge Cloud und des System- und OT-Lösungsanbieters Rittal. Durch industrielle Anwendungen der Bosch Connected Industry, GEC und IoTOS entsteht für die produzierende Industrie eine gesamtheitliche Lösung, die in einem 24/7 Managed IT-Services-Modell angeboten wird.

Somit ergibt sich für die Zuliefererindustrie eine hochverfügbare All in One-Lösung für fabrikinterne Softwareanwendungen als auch die Supply Chain-übergreifende Adaption auf die Digitalen Produktionsplattformen der OEM bei voller Datensouveränität , integriert und skalierbar, bezahlbar mit mittelstandsgerechten Betriebskosten sowie schnell und einfach einsatzbar via Plug & Produce.

All in One IIoT

Erfahren Sie aus erster Hand, wie Sie mit uns Ihre
Digitale Zukunft gestalten können!

 

ONCITE ist die Antwort
auf Ihre Herausforderungen

 

All in One-Lösung

  • Ganzheitlicher Ansatz für die
    Digitalisierung der Fabriken
  • Verbessert Beziehung der
    Zulieferer zu ihren Kunden

Plug & Produce

  • Schnelle Implementierung 
    und geringerer Integrationsaufwand 

Verbessert qualitative und
quantitative Ausbringung
in der Fabrik

  • Durch Realtime-Analyse der erfassten
    Produktions- und Prozessdaten

Reduziert Kosten

  • Durch weniger Nacharbeit und
    geringeren Administrationsaufwand,
    keine zusätzlichen Support- und Service-Kosten

Edge Cloud Computing und 5G

  • Modernste und zukunftsweisende
    Edge Cloud- und Telekommunikations-Technologien
  • Reduzierte Latenzzeiten als Basis
    für echtzeitfähige Industrial Analytics-Anwendungen
    mit AI/ML
  • Schafft volle Datensouveränität
 

Aktuelles

Lesen Sie hier alle Neuigkeiten rund um IIoT
sowie digitale Fabriken

 

Starten Sie noch heute mit uns in die Zukunft!

IIoT schafft neue Strukturen. Zugleich erfordert es ein ganzheitliches "Neudenken" entlang der Supply Chain.

Mit unserer All in One-Lösung ONCITE bleiben Sie zukunftsfähig.
 

jetzt anfragen

 

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen oder Anregungen?
Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Sie haben Fragen zu ONCITE, unserem Partnernetzwerk oder sonstige Anliegen? Dann kommen Sie jetzt mit uns ins Gespräch!

Füllen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular aus – wir setzen uns schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung.

Kontakt

Kontakt

Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an contact@oncite.io widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.